Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a full time mum to four sons, aged 3, 9, 14 and 17. My husband works full time and I wanted to find something I could do at home, so I am still here for the kids when they need me (which is usually only to make their meals or iron their clothes!) I live in the Medway Towns in Kent, and have found making cakes to be very enjoyable, I have had a lot of good feedback so far.  I spent ages reading up on various websites on how to do different things before I started, I have found them to be very helpful and so wanted to create one myself, hopefully it will be just as successful. .x

    Archives

    September 2011
    August 2011

    Categories

    All